Shopping App.

For my media class, I have to design an App that would relate to my blog. I found this assignment to be a bit of a challenge because there are so many shopping apps out there. Then an idea sparked my mind, what if you could snap a picture of your favorite piece of clothing and see if they offered it anywhere else for cheaper or something similar at a cheaper price. There’s nothing I hate more then when I can’t find something in my size or when I really like an item of clothing and it’s out of my price range, being able to find something similar at half the price would make both me and my wallet happier. This would be a great app for a super shopper as myself or for someone who wants to be able to find different options/prices on an item before deciding which one would be the best fit for them. It would save both a lot of time and money! So let’s hope this idea of an app will one day become a real app and be seen in the hands of every smart shopper in America.

Screen shot 2014-02-26 at 10.14.24 PM

Screen shot 2014-02-26 at 10.16.00 PM

Leave a Reply

